Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au Hope Church is a vibrant multicultural Christian church with services in Brisbane, Ipswich and Gold Coast Tue, 30 Jun 2020 04:32:26 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://www.hope-church.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Logo-favicon-54640a65_site_icon-32x32.png Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au 32 32 Pursuing God above all else https://www.hope-church.com.au/pursuing-god-above-all-else/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/pursuing-god-above-all-else/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2020 04:31:32 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36366 https://www.hope-church.com.au/pursuing-god-above-all-else/feed/ 0 Jehovah Jireh – God, My Provider https://www.hope-church.com.au/jehovah-jireh-god-my-provider/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/jehovah-jireh-god-my-provider/#respond Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:21:53 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36355 https://www.hope-church.com.au/jehovah-jireh-god-my-provider/feed/ 0 Persevering with Faith https://www.hope-church.com.au/persevering-with-faith/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/persevering-with-faith/#respond Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:29:37 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36282 https://www.hope-church.com.au/persevering-with-faith/feed/ 0 Lost will be Found https://www.hope-church.com.au/lost-will-be-found/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/lost-will-be-found/#respond Tue, 26 May 2020 01:29:04 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36253 https://www.hope-church.com.au/lost-will-be-found/feed/ 0 A Personal God https://www.hope-church.com.au/a-personal-god/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/a-personal-god/#respond Fri, 22 May 2020 01:50:04 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36241 https://www.hope-church.com.au/a-personal-god/feed/ 0 Make The Most Of Every Opportunity https://www.hope-church.com.au/make-the-most-of-every-opportunity/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/make-the-most-of-every-opportunity/#respond Tue, 05 May 2020 04:54:01 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36190 https://www.hope-church.com.au/make-the-most-of-every-opportunity/feed/ 0 Meeting God on the Journey of Re-alignment https://www.hope-church.com.au/meeting-god-on-the-journey-of-re-alignment/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/meeting-god-on-the-journey-of-re-alignment/#respond Tue, 14 Apr 2020 01:01:26 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36121 https://www.hope-church.com.au/meeting-god-on-the-journey-of-re-alignment/feed/ 0 Greater Love https://www.hope-church.com.au/greater-love/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/greater-love/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 01:05:19 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36094 https://www.hope-church.com.au/greater-love/feed/ 0 The Old Is Gone! The New Is Here! https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-old-is-gone-the-new-is-here/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-old-is-gone-the-new-is-here/#respond Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:30:37 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36074 https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-old-is-gone-the-new-is-here/feed/ 0 God Has A Plan For Me https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-has-a-plan-for-me/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-has-a-plan-for-me/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2020 01:15:30 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36027 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-has-a-plan-for-me/feed/ 0