Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au Hope Church is a vibrant multicultural Christian church with services in Brisbane, Ipswich and Gold Coast Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:11:52 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 https://www.hope-church.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Logo-favicon-54640a65_site_icon-32x32.png Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au 32 32 Heart Opened by God https://www.hope-church.com.au/heart-opened-by-god/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/heart-opened-by-god/#respond Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:08:12 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35026 https://www.hope-church.com.au/heart-opened-by-god/feed/ 0 Giving Unto God https://www.hope-church.com.au/giving-unto-god/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/giving-unto-god/#respond Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:00:10 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35003 https://www.hope-church.com.au/giving-unto-god/feed/ 0 Declaring My Faith through Water Baptism https://www.hope-church.com.au/declaring-my-faith-through-water-baptism/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/declaring-my-faith-through-water-baptism/#respond Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:45:57 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34986 https://www.hope-church.com.au/declaring-my-faith-through-water-baptism/feed/ 0 Raising Children https://www.hope-church.com.au/raising-children/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/raising-children/#respond Tue, 02 Jul 2019 01:09:45 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34955 https://www.hope-church.com.au/raising-children/feed/ 0 Empowerment and Strength https://www.hope-church.com.au/empowerment-and-strength/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/empowerment-and-strength/#respond Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:58:16 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34934 https://www.hope-church.com.au/empowerment-and-strength/feed/ 0 Stepping Out with God https://www.hope-church.com.au/stepping-out-with-god/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/stepping-out-with-god/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 23:00:32 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34879 https://www.hope-church.com.au/stepping-out-with-god/feed/ 0 God Is Good https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-good-2/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-good-2/#respond Sat, 08 Jun 2019 23:00:19 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34859 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-good-2/feed/ 0 Appreciating Our Mentors https://www.hope-church.com.au/appreciating-our-mentors/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/appreciating-our-mentors/#respond Thu, 06 Jun 2019 23:00:31 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34841 https://www.hope-church.com.au/appreciating-our-mentors/feed/ 0 God Woke Up My Idea of Identity https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-woke-up-my-idea-of-identity/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-woke-up-my-idea-of-identity/#respond Tue, 04 Jun 2019 02:06:18 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34847 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-woke-up-my-idea-of-identity/feed/ 0 God’s Grace And Faithfulness https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-grace-and-faithfulness/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-grace-and-faithfulness/#respond Sat, 25 May 2019 23:00:05 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34821 https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-grace-and-faithfulness/feed/ 0