Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au Hope Church is a vibrant multicultural Christian church with services in Brisbane, Ipswich and Gold Coast Mon, 20 Jan 2020 01:24:30 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://www.hope-church.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Logo-favicon-54640a65_site_icon-32x32.png Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au 32 32 God, You Are So Good https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-you-are-so-good/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-you-are-so-good/#respond Mon, 20 Jan 2020 01:24:30 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35616 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-you-are-so-good/feed/ 0 My Family’s Salvation Journey https://www.hope-church.com.au/my-familys-salvation-journey/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/my-familys-salvation-journey/#respond Mon, 13 Jan 2020 02:09:17 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35600 https://www.hope-church.com.au/my-familys-salvation-journey/feed/ 0 God Is Always With Me https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-always-with-me/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-always-with-me/#respond Mon, 06 Jan 2020 05:41:57 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35583 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-always-with-me/feed/ 0 God Is Faithful https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-faithful-3/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-faithful-3/#respond Mon, 30 Dec 2019 23:44:27 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35577 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-faithful-3/feed/ 0 God, Our Relentless Pursuer https://www.hope-church.com.au/brothers-salvation/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/brothers-salvation/#respond Mon, 23 Dec 2019 01:38:31 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35558 https://www.hope-church.com.au/brothers-salvation/feed/ 0 God of Community https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-of-community/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-of-community/#respond Mon, 16 Dec 2019 01:57:33 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35551 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-of-community/feed/ 0 New Journey of A Christ Follower https://www.hope-church.com.au/new-journey-of-a-christ-follower/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/new-journey-of-a-christ-follower/#respond Tue, 10 Dec 2019 05:05:19 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35538 https://www.hope-church.com.au/new-journey-of-a-christ-follower/feed/ 0 The First Step of an Amazing Journey https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-first-step-of-an-amazing-journey/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-first-step-of-an-amazing-journey/#respond Tue, 03 Dec 2019 01:07:12 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35525 https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-first-step-of-an-amazing-journey/feed/ 0 When We Disagree With Governments https://www.hope-church.com.au/when-we-disagree-with-governments/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/when-we-disagree-with-governments/#respond Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:49:59 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35507 https://www.hope-church.com.au/when-we-disagree-with-governments/feed/ 0 God Will Provide As He Loves Us https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-will-provide-as-he-loves-us/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-will-provide-as-he-loves-us/#respond Tue, 26 Nov 2019 01:18:33 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35499 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-will-provide-as-he-loves-us/feed/ 0