Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au Hope Church is a vibrant multicultural Christian church with services in Brisbane, Ipswich and Gold Coast Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:19:38 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://www.hope-church.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Logo-favicon-54640a65_site_icon-32x32.png Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au 32 32 Heart Transformation https://www.hope-church.com.au/heart-transformation/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/heart-transformation/#respond Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:19:38 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35423 https://www.hope-church.com.au/heart-transformation/feed/ 0 God, our Good Good Father https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-good-good-father/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-good-good-father/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2019 01:22:57 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35416 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-good-good-father/feed/ 0 Trusting in God: Challenge of being raised in a Christian Family https://www.hope-church.com.au/trusting-in-god-challenge-of-being-raised-in-a-christian-family/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/trusting-in-god-challenge-of-being-raised-in-a-christian-family/#respond Tue, 29 Oct 2019 01:30:51 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35396 https://www.hope-church.com.au/trusting-in-god-challenge-of-being-raised-in-a-christian-family/feed/ 0 God Our Promise Keeper and Miracle Worker https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker-3/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker-3/#respond Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:15:27 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35381 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker-3/feed/ 0 God Our Promise Keeper and Miracle Worker https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker-2/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker-2/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 01:57:36 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35366 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker-2/feed/ 0 My God, the Promise Keeper https://www.hope-church.com.au/my-god-the-promise-keeper/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/my-god-the-promise-keeper/#respond Tue, 08 Oct 2019 01:30:17 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35352 https://www.hope-church.com.au/my-god-the-promise-keeper/feed/ 0 Studying Abroad through Faith https://www.hope-church.com.au/studying-abroad-through-faith/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/studying-abroad-through-faith/#respond Tue, 01 Oct 2019 01:25:13 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35338 https://www.hope-church.com.au/studying-abroad-through-faith/feed/ 0 God Our Promise Keeper And Miracle Worker https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker/#respond Tue, 24 Sep 2019 01:09:20 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35283 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-our-promise-keeper-and-miracle-worker/feed/ 0 Miraculous Healing of My Left Shoulder https://www.hope-church.com.au/miraculous-healing-of-my-left-shoulder/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/miraculous-healing-of-my-left-shoulder/#respond Mon, 16 Sep 2019 04:52:29 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35270 https://www.hope-church.com.au/miraculous-healing-of-my-left-shoulder/feed/ 0 There is a Cloud https://www.hope-church.com.au/there-is-a-cloud/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/there-is-a-cloud/#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 01:14:46 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35256 https://www.hope-church.com.au/there-is-a-cloud/feed/ 0