Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au Hope Church is a vibrant multicultural Christian church with services in Brisbane, Ipswich and Gold Coast Tue, 21 May 2019 01:36:51 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 https://www.hope-church.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Logo-favicon-54640a65_site_icon-32x32.png Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au 32 32 The Greatest Gift – Purpose https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-greatest-gift-purpose/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-greatest-gift-purpose/#respond Sat, 18 May 2019 23:00:08 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34809 https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-greatest-gift-purpose/feed/ 0 God Is Faithful https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-faithful-2/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-faithful-2/#respond Sat, 11 May 2019 23:00:40 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34795 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-is-faithful-2/feed/ 0 Love that Defines, Heals and Restores https://www.hope-church.com.au/love-that-defines-heals-and-restores/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/love-that-defines-heals-and-restores/#respond Sat, 04 May 2019 23:00:07 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34767 https://www.hope-church.com.au/love-that-defines-heals-and-restores/feed/ 0 Good Neighbours https://www.hope-church.com.au/good-neighbours/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/good-neighbours/#respond Fri, 03 May 2019 01:34:22 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34769 https://www.hope-church.com.au/good-neighbours/feed/ 0 Lost and Found https://www.hope-church.com.au/lost-and-found/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/lost-and-found/#respond Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:19:23 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34749 https://www.hope-church.com.au/lost-and-found/feed/ 0 Praying Against All Odds https://www.hope-church.com.au/praying-against-all-odds/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/praying-against-all-odds/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:22:08 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34727 https://www.hope-church.com.au/praying-against-all-odds/feed/ 0 Easter Can Be A Meaningful Time https://www.hope-church.com.au/easter-can-be-a-meaningful-time/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/easter-can-be-a-meaningful-time/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:38:41 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34710 https://www.hope-church.com.au/easter-can-be-a-meaningful-time/feed/ 0 God’s Plan https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-plan/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-plan/#respond Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:00:14 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34677 https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-plan/feed/ 0 Persevere Until A Breakthrough https://www.hope-church.com.au/persevere-until-a-breakthrough/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/persevere-until-a-breakthrough/#respond Sat, 06 Apr 2019 23:00:11 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34614 https://www.hope-church.com.au/persevere-until-a-breakthrough/feed/ 0 There Is So Much More To God https://www.hope-church.com.au/there-is-so-much-more-to-god/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/there-is-so-much-more-to-god/#respond Sat, 30 Mar 2019 23:00:53 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=34587 https://www.hope-church.com.au/there-is-so-much-more-to-god/feed/ 0