Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au Hope Church is a vibrant multicultural Christian church with services in Brisbane, Ipswich and Gold Coast Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:30:37 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://www.hope-church.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Logo-favicon-54640a65_site_icon-32x32.png Hope Church https://www.hope-church.com.au 32 32 The Old Is Gone! The New Is Here! https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-old-is-gone-the-new-is-here/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-old-is-gone-the-new-is-here/#respond Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:30:37 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36074 https://www.hope-church.com.au/the-old-is-gone-the-new-is-here/feed/ 0 God Has A Plan For Me https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-has-a-plan-for-me/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-has-a-plan-for-me/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2020 01:15:30 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=36027 https://www.hope-church.com.au/god-has-a-plan-for-me/feed/ 0 We are going ONLINE! https://www.hope-church.com.au/we-are-going-online/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/we-are-going-online/#respond Wed, 18 Mar 2020 05:38:16 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35941 https://www.hope-church.com.au/we-are-going-online/feed/ 0 Facing The Giants https://www.hope-church.com.au/facing-the-giants/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/facing-the-giants/#respond Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:23:58 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35916 https://www.hope-church.com.au/facing-the-giants/feed/ 0 A word from Ps. Wilson on COVID-19 https://www.hope-church.com.au/a-word-from-ps-wilson-on-covid-19/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/a-word-from-ps-wilson-on-covid-19/#respond Sat, 14 Mar 2020 02:46:01 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35888 https://www.hope-church.com.au/a-word-from-ps-wilson-on-covid-19/feed/ 0 God’s Faithful Encounter https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-faithful-encounter/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-faithful-encounter/#respond Tue, 10 Mar 2020 02:14:35 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35796 https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-faithful-encounter/feed/ 0 God’s Will is Always the Best https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-will-is-always-the-best/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-will-is-always-the-best/#respond Mon, 02 Mar 2020 23:23:51 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35770 https://www.hope-church.com.au/gods-will-is-always-the-best/feed/ 0 Trials and Triumphs https://www.hope-church.com.au/trials-triumphs/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/trials-triumphs/#respond Mon, 24 Feb 2020 03:45:39 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35739 https://www.hope-church.com.au/trials-triumphs/feed/ 0 No compromise https://www.hope-church.com.au/no-compromise/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/no-compromise/#respond Mon, 17 Feb 2020 02:18:40 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35708 https://www.hope-church.com.au/no-compromise/feed/ 0 Trust in the All-Knowing God https://www.hope-church.com.au/trust-in-the-all-knowing-god/ https://www.hope-church.com.au/trust-in-the-all-knowing-god/#respond Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:22:46 +0000 https://www.hope-church.com.au/?p=35686 https://www.hope-church.com.au/trust-in-the-all-knowing-god/feed/ 0